Welcome To Tri4theAlps 

Tri4theAlps specialise in offering unique and exciting triathlon, cycling and activity holidays in the breathtaking French Alps.

Summer in Morzine is simply stunning. After the winter snow melts away, the alpine meadows turn a vibrant lush green and are abundant with wildflowers and the lakes turn a brilliant blue colour.

Sign up for one of our training or event holidays based in our luxurious chalet, surrounded by mountainous scenery for an unforgettable holiday experience.

   

 2015 Calendar

 

We are currently working on our 2015 dates. Holidays will be on offer from June to September. A draft calendar is below. Dates will be confirmed asap.  Please email us if you wish to reserve a place during 2015.

JUNE    
Mon 1 June - Mon 8 June Long Distance Triathlon Holiday
Mon 8 June - Mon 15 June Cycling Holiday
Mon 15 June- Mon 22 June Morzine Cyclosportive Holiday
Mon 22 June - Mon 29 June Annecy Triathlon Holiday
JULY    
Mon 29 June - Mon 6 July Machilly Triathlon Holiday
Mon 6 July - Sun 12 July Triathlon & Cycling Holidays
Sun 12 July - Sun 19 July Triathlon & Cycling Holidays
Sun 19 July - Sun 26 July Tour de France Holiday SORRY SOLD OUT
Sun 26 July - Sun 2 Aug Alpe d'Huez Triathlon Holiday SORRY SOLD OUT
AUGUST    
Sun 2 Aug - Sun 9 Aug Activity Holiday
Sun 9 Aug - Sun 16 Aug Activity Holiday
Sun 16 Aug - Mon 24 Aug Mt Blanc Passy Triathlon Holiday
Mon 24 Aug - Mon 31 Aug Triathlon & Cycling Holidays
SEPTEMBER    
Mon 31 Aug - Mon 7 Sept Cycling Holiday
Mon 7 Sept - Mon 14 Sept Cycling Holiday